Pages Navigation Menu

Encoure Studios - Music, Photography, Videos, Parties

MTV VMAs 2016: The Complete Winners List


With all the memorable performances during the Video Music Awards, it's easy to overlook that MTV gives out actual awards during the show. Rihanna will receive the Video Vanguard Award, but Beyonce and Adele lead the nominee pack. Here's the full rundown of the evening's winners:

Song of the Summer

Fifth Harmony (featuring Fetty Wap) — "All in My Head (Flex)"
The Chainsmokers (featuring Halsey) — "Closer"
Drake (featuring Kyla and Wizkid) — "One Dance"
Selena Gomez — "Kill Em with Kindness"
Calvin Harris (featuring Rihanna) — "This Is What You Came For"
Nick Jonas (featuring Ty Dolla Sign) — "Bacon"
Kent Jones — "Don't Mind"
Major Lazer (featuring Justin Bieber and MØ) — "Cold Water"
Sia — "Cheap Thrills"
Justin Timberlake — "Can't Stop the Feeling!"

Best Hip-Hop Video

Drake — "Hotline Bling"
2 Chainz — "Watch Out"
Chance the Rapper (featuring Saba) — "Angels"
Desiigner — "Panda"
Bryson Tiller — "Don't"

Best Male Video

Calvin Harris (featuring Rihanna) — "This Is What You Came For"
Drake – "Hotline Bling"
Bryson Tiller — "Don't"
The Weeknd — "Can't Feel My Face"
Kanye West — "Famous"

Related Content:

Leave a Reply