Pages Navigation Menu

Encoure Studios - Music, Photography, Videos, Parties

Mac Miller Snags Tyler, the Creator And Jay Electronica For ‘Watching Movies’

Mac Miller Snags Tyler, the Creator And Jay Electronica For ‘Watching Movies’

By Rob Markman

Mac Miller isn’t the same artist he was when he dropped his record-setting debut Blue Slide Park back in 2011. Not only has Mac grown as an MC, he has dabbled in production and made a ton of new friends along the way; friends who will assist him on his sophomore set Watching Movies with the Sound Off.

While Mac has kept the tracklisting under wraps went ahead and published it and the good folks at MissInfo.TV spotted it this weekend. Over the course of 19-tracks Mac hooks up with Earl Sweatshirt, Tyler, the Creator, Ab-Soul, Schoolboy Q, Action Bronson, Vinny Radio and the enigmatic Jay Electronica.

We gotta wait until June 18 to hear how it all shapes out, but so far it looks pretty good.

1. The Star Room
2. Avian
3. I’m Not Real (Feat. Vinny Radio & Earl Sweatshirt)
4. S.D.S.
5. Bird Call
6. Matches (Feat. Ab-Soul)
7. I Am Who Am (Killin’ Time) (Feat. Niki Randa)
8. Objects In the Mirror
9. Red Dot Music (Feat. Action Bronson)
10. Gees (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
11. Watching Movies
12. Suplexes Inside of Complexes and Duplexes (Feat. Jay Electronica)
13. Remember
14. Someone Like You
15. Aquarium
16. Youforia
17. Goosebumpz
18. O.K. (Feat. Tyler, The Creator)
19. Claymation

What song are you most excited to hear from Mac Miller’s upcoming Watching Movies with the Sound Off? Let us know your thoughts in the comments!

Leave a Reply