Pages Navigation Menu

Encoure Studios - Music, Photography, Videos, Parties

Jay-Z Unveils Magna Carta Holy Grail Tracklist


Jay-Z sent fans on a scavenger hunt through Brooklyn this weekend to dig up the tracklist for his upcoming July 4 album Magna Carta Holy Grail, and since they already did all the heavy lifting, now you can simply take a look at the tracklist below. None of the album’s features are included on the tracklist.

Read the full scavenger hunt story at MTV News.

The Magna Carta Holy Grail track list:
1. “Picasso Baby”
2. “Heaven”
3. “Versus”
4. “Tom Ford”
5. “Beach Is Better”
6. “F–kWithMeYouKnowIGotIt”
7. “Oceans”
8. “F.U.T.W.”
9. “Part II (On The Run)”
10. “BBC”
11. “La Familia”

Hov first announced plans to drop the new album in an extended Samsung ad, which aired during Game 5 of the NBA Finals and featured appearances from Pharrell, Timbaland, Swizz Beatz and Rick Rubin.

Leave a Reply